The main page of the site
You will not have a second chance to make a first impression. That is why we paid special attention to the design of the main page. If the new visitor does not like what he sees, he will leave. Many users still judge the book by its cover. And that is why we have repeatedly worked on the UI / UX of the main page with various specialists in this field
cloud_features1 cloud_features1 cloud_features1

Site header

Logo, phones, search, the main menu - everything is located in accordance with the world requirements of usability, it is in the usual places and no element draws more attention than it should. We can state without hesitation that we were able to place all the necessary elements of the header in the most convenient way for the user. And these are: logo, access to your personal account, product catalog, main menu with the possibility of sub-items, site search, ordering a call back, switching site languages ​​and currencies on the site, main phone and other contacts, switching to favorites, comparison, site basket with counter of goods in it.
cloud_features1

Products catalog

The catalog of goods is the basis of the online store. A properly organized catalog will help to solve two problems: attract new potential customers; increase sales. This is due to the convenience (both navigation and filling) and improving the position of the site in search engines. We have developed a three-level catalog, which allows the client to easily navigate the site and quickly find the product he needs.
cloud_features1

Product Showcase

The system has the ability to separately display new products, products with a promotional price and recommended products. Thanks to this, you can easily focus the customer on the right products.
cloud_features1 cloud_features1 cloud_features1
Product Page
The product page in the online store plays a crucial role. Its design, content, content and optimization form the final decision of the visitor regarding the purchase of this product. Taking into account all the requirements, we have developed exactly the product selling page, taking into account all the requirements for increasing the conversion. All the necessary information about the product is on the “first screen”: name, photo, article, rating, current price, old crossed out price, short description, bright stickers, manufacturer’s logo, product options, delivery and payment methods. An increase in the hover photo gives the customer the opportunity to look in detail at the purchased product before purchasing.Add a product to the comparison - a very convenient functionality for positions with similar characteristics, makes it possible to view all the differences of similar products in order to make a choice. Favorites allows you to postpone the goods of interest, so that later it is finally easy to return to the selected goods
cloud_features1

Reviews, description and specifications for the product

Our system has the ability to easily add comments and comments on the product. Products that have reviews show very good conversions compared to products without reviews. Characteristics make it easy to find this product using filters, and a detailed description is needed both to talk about the benefits of the product, and for better SEO promotion of your store.
cloud_features1 cloud_features1 cloud_features1
Product Page
Filters in online stores help visitors choose products that suit their needs, and, accordingly, increase the usability of the site. The presence in the online store of filters for the selection of goods is one of the factors ranking commercial sites by search engines Yandex and Google. And the filters in our system are also SEO-optimized, they allow you to create high-quality pages to receive users by low-frequency queries, create the correct CNC pages.
cloud_features1
Cart and Checkout
Placement of the order takes place on one page, so that there is no client until he places an order. The choice of delivery and payment method is implemented taking into account the UI / UX recommendation. The cart is implemented using ajax, so you can update customer data and product quantities without reloading the page. Also in the system there is the possibility of generating promotional codes for a discount with different expiration dates and quantity of use.
cloud_features1

Главная страница сайта
У вас не будет второго шанса произвести первое впечатление. Вот почему особое внимание мы уделили оформлению главной страницы. Если новому посетителю не понравится то, что он видит - он уйдет. Многие пользователи до сих пор судят о книге по обложке. И именно поэтому мы неоднократно проработали UI/UX главной страницы с различными специалистами в этой сфере
cloud_features1 cloud_features1 cloud_features1

Шапка сайта

Логотип, телефоны, поиск, основное меню - всё расположено в соответсвии с мировыми требованиями юзабилити, находится в привычных местах и никакой элемент не перетягивает на себя больше внимание чем должен. Мы без стеснения можем заявить, что нам удалось наиболее удобно для пользователя разместить все необходимые элементы шапки. А это: логотип, вход в личный кабинет, каталог товаров, основное меню с возможностью подпунктов, поиск по сайту, заказ обратного звонка, переключение языков сайта и валют на сайте, основной телефон и прочие контакты, переход в избранное, сравнение, корзина сайта со счетчиком товаров в ней.
cloud_features1

Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров — основа интернет-магазина. Правильно организованный каталог поможет решить две задачи: привлечь новых потенциальных клиентов и увеличить продажи. Это происходит за счет легкой ориентации посетителей на сайте. Мы разработали трехуровневый каталог с отображением изображений категорий, который дает возможность клиенту легко ориентироваться на сайте и быстро найти раздел с необходимыми ему товарами.
cloud_features1

Витрина товаров

В системе есть возможность отдельно отобразить новинки, товары с акционной ценой и рекомендуемые товары. Благодаря этому вы можете легко акцентировать внимание клиента, на нужных товарах.
cloud_features1 cloud_features1 cloud_features1
Страница товара
Страница товара в интернет-магазине играет решающую роль. Ее дизайн, контент, информационное наполнение и оптимизация формируют окончательное решение посетителя относительно покупки этого продукта. С учетом всех требований Мы разработали именно продающую страницу товара с учетом всех требований для повышения конверсии. Вся необходимая информация о товаре находится на «первом экране»: название, фото, артикул, рейтинг, актуальная цена, старая зачеркнутая цена, короткое описание, яркие стикеры, логотип производителя, варианты товара, способы доставки и оплаты. Увеличение фото по наведению дает клиенту возможность детально посмотреть приобретаемый товар перед покупкой. Добавить товар в сравнение — очень удобный функционал для позиций с похожими характеристиками, дает возможность просмотреть все отличия похожих товаров, что бы определиться с выбором. Избранное позволяет отложить интересующие товары, чтобы потом окончательно легко вернуться к выбранным товарам
cloud_features1

Отзывы, описание и характеристики к товару

В нашей системе реализована возможность легко добавить отзывы и комментарии к товару. Товары, у которых есть отзывы, показывают очень хорошую конверсию по сравнению с товарами без отзывов. Характеристики позволяют легко найти этот товар с помощью фильтров, а детальное описание нужно как для рассказа о преимуществах товара, так и для более качественного SEO продвижения вашего магазина.
cloud_features1 cloud_features1 cloud_features1
Страница со списком товаров
Фильтры в интернет-магазинах помогают посетителям выбирать товары, соответствующие их потребностям, и, соответственно, повышают удобство работы с сайтом. Наличие в интернет-магазине фильтров подбора товаров являются одним из факторов ранжирования коммерческих сайтов поисковыми системами Яндекс и Google. А фильры в нашей системе ещё и SEO-оптимизированы, позволяют создавать качественные страницы для получения пользователей по низкочастотным запросами создают правильные ЧПУ страницы.
cloud_features1
Корзина и оформление заказа
Оформление заказа происходит на одной странице, чтобы ничем не отвлекать клиента пока он не оформит заказ. Выбор способа доставки и оплаты реализован с учётом UI/UX рекомендация. Корзина реализована с помощью ajax, поэтому можно обновлять данные о клиенте и количество товара без перезагрузки страницы. Также в системе есть возможность генерации промокодов на скидку с разным сроком годности и количеством использования.
cloud_features1